Volunteer Lodging

Suncoast Hotel & Casino

Information regarding 2020 accomodations will be published when available.

Thursday 9/26/19

Deluxe Room
$65

Friday 9/27/19

Deluxe Room
$125

Saturday 9/28/19

Deluxe Room
$125

Sunday 9/29/19

Deluxe Room
$65

Monday 9/30/19

Deluxe Room
$65

Tuesday 10/01/19

Deluxe Room
$65

Thursday 9/26/19

Golf View Room
$70

Friday 9/27/19

Golf View Room
$130

Saturday 9/28/19

Golf View Room
$130

Sunday 9/29/19

Golf View Room
$70

Monday 9/30/19

Golf View Room
$70

Tuesday 10/01/19

Golf View Room
$70

Room Rates* for Wednesday, Oct. 2 — Monday, Oct. 7, 2019

(*Rates listed do not include the resort fee or Clark County room tax.)

Wednesday 10/2/19

Deluxe Room
$65

Thursday 10/3/19

Deluxe Room
$65

Friday 10/4/19

Deluxe Room
$125

Saturday 10/5/19

Deluxe Room
$125

Sunday 10/6/19

Deluxe Room
$65

Monday 10/7/19

Deluxe Room
$65

Wednesday 10/2/19

Golf View Room
$70

Thursday 10/3/19

Golf View Room
$70

Friday 10/4/19

Golf View Room
$130

Saturday 10/5/19

Golf View Room
$130

Sunday 10/6/19

Golf View Room
$70

Monday 10/7/19

Golf View Room
$70

JW Marriot Las Vegas Resort and Spa

Information regarding 2020 accomodations will be published when available.

Parking and Shuttle services

Free shuttle service for the tournament is located at The Suncoast Hotel and Casino. The shuttle bus will pick up volunteers at the south side of the Suncoast near the valet parking station. Volunteers should park in the free self-parking lot and walk to the shuttle bus loading area. The shuttles are scheduled to accommodate the volunteer schedules and will run continuously throughout the day. Our shuttles are ADA compliant.

Unfortunately, we are unable to provide shuttle service from the Las Vegas Strip.

Help support Shriners Hospitals for Children
DONATE TODAY!